1=2

Zahncreme R.O.C.S.® Active Magnesium

Artikelnummer: 4607034475604 Kategorie:

5,75 

874 vorrätig

Einzigartige** Zahncreme R.O.C.S.® ACTIVE MAGNESIUM

Liefert eine Quelle von bioverfügbaren Mineralien: Magnesium, Calcium, Phosphor und Silizium. Die Wirkstoffzusammensetzung enthält hohe Konzentrationen von Magnesium, einem für die Arbeit von über 300 Enzymen unerlässlich wichtigen chemischen Element. Diese Enzyme sorgen ebenso für die Mineralisierung der Zähne und Knochen. Magnesium beeinflusst unsere Gesundheit, indem es den Energiestoffwechsel normalisiert. Es reduziert außerdem das Risiko einer Gingivitis (Zahnfleischentzündung). In Kombination mit Calcium- und Phosphorverbindungen verbessert Magnesium den Remineralisierungsprozess des Zahnschmelzes. Magnesium und Xylitol (6%) beugen der Entwicklung kariogener Bakterien vor*.

Die Zahncreme hat einen milden, erfrischenden Geschmack. Es wird empfohlen, den Mund nach dem Putzen nicht direkt auszuspülen.

Haltbarkeit: 3 Jahre.
*Durch Forschung bewiese.
**Einzigartige patentiere Zusammensetzung mit schwebendem Patent.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 115 kg
Ingredients

Aqua, Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol (6%), Magnesium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Aroma, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Calcium Glycerophosphate, Methylparaben, Sоdium Saccharine, Stevioside, Sodium Silicate, Propylparaben, Limonene.

Zahncreme R.O.C.S.® Active Magnesium

Artikelnummer: 4607034475604 Kategorie:

5,75 

874 vorrätig

1=2

Einzigartige** Zahncreme R.O.C.S.® ACTIVE MAGNESIUM

Liefert eine Quelle von bioverfügbaren Mineralien: Magnesium, Calcium, Phosphor und Silizium. Die Wirkstoffzusammensetzung enthält hohe Konzentrationen von Magnesium, einem für die Arbeit von über 300 Enzymen unerlässlich wichtigen chemischen Element. Diese Enzyme sorgen ebenso für die Mineralisierung der Zähne und Knochen. Magnesium beeinflusst unsere Gesundheit, indem es den Energiestoffwechsel normalisiert. Es reduziert außerdem das Risiko einer Gingivitis (Zahnfleischentzündung). In Kombination mit Calcium- und Phosphorverbindungen verbessert Magnesium den Remineralisierungsprozess des Zahnschmelzes. Magnesium und Xylitol (6%) beugen der Entwicklung kariogener Bakterien vor*.

Die Zahncreme hat einen milden, erfrischenden Geschmack. Es wird empfohlen, den Mund nach dem Putzen nicht direkt auszuspülen.

Haltbarkeit: 3 Jahre.
*Durch Forschung bewiese.
**Einzigartige patentiere Zusammensetzung mit schwebendem Patent.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 115 kg
Ingredients

Aqua, Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol (6%), Magnesium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Aroma, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Calcium Glycerophosphate, Methylparaben, Sоdium Saccharine, Stevioside, Sodium Silicate, Propylparaben, Limonene.

1=2

Toothpaste R.O.C.S.® Active Magnesium

SKU: 4607034475604 Category:

5,75 

874 in stock

Multimineral care with active magnesium to activate enzymes and protect your teeth!

  • Improves metabolic processes in soft tissues
  • Increases teeth resistance to caries
  • Lowers the risk of gum inflammation
  • Fluoride free
  • Low abrasiveness allows it to be used by persons with increased tooth sensitivity and enamel defects

Unique** toothpaste R.O.C.S.® ACTIVE MAGNESIUM

It provides a source of bioavailable minerals: magnesium, calcium, phosphorus and silicon. The formula includes high concentration of magnesium, a vital chemical element necessary for the work of more than 300 enzymes. These enzymes also provide mineralization of teeth and bones. Magnesium affects health by normalizing energy metabolism. It also reduces the risk of gingivitis (gingival inflammation). When combined with compounds including calcium and phosphorus, magnesium improves the process of enamel remineralization. Magnesium and xylitol (6%) prevent the development of cariogenic bacteria.*

The toothpaste has a mild refreshing taste. Rinsing immediately after usage is not recommended.

*Proven by research.
**Unique patented and patent pending formula.

Additional information

Weight 115 kg
Ingredients

Aqua, Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol (6%), Magnesium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Aroma, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Calcium Glycerophosphate, Methylparaben, Sоdium Saccharine, Stevioside, Sodium Silicate, Propylparaben, Limonene.

Toothpaste R.O.C.S.® Active Magnesium

SKU: 4607034475604 Category:

5,75 

874 in stock

Multimineral care with active magnesium to activate enzymes and protect your teeth!

  • Improves metabolic processes in soft tissues
  • Increases teeth resistance to caries
  • Lowers the risk of gum inflammation
  • Fluoride free
  • Low abrasiveness allows it to be used by persons with increased tooth sensitivity and enamel defects
1=2

Unique** toothpaste R.O.C.S.® ACTIVE MAGNESIUM

It provides a source of bioavailable minerals: magnesium, calcium, phosphorus and silicon. The formula includes high concentration of magnesium, a vital chemical element necessary for the work of more than 300 enzymes. These enzymes also provide mineralization of teeth and bones. Magnesium affects health by normalizing energy metabolism. It also reduces the risk of gingivitis (gingival inflammation). When combined with compounds including calcium and phosphorus, magnesium improves the process of enamel remineralization. Magnesium and xylitol (6%) prevent the development of cariogenic bacteria.*

The toothpaste has a mild refreshing taste. Rinsing immediately after usage is not recommended.

*Proven by research.
**Unique patented and patent pending formula.

Additional information

Weight 115 kg
Ingredients

Aqua, Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol (6%), Magnesium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Aroma, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Calcium Glycerophosphate, Methylparaben, Sоdium Saccharine, Stevioside, Sodium Silicate, Propylparaben, Limonene.